Chair – Lisa LaChance
Executive Director, Children and Youth in Challenging Contexts (CYCC) Network Institute, Dalhousie University
6420 Coburg Rd., Halifax, NS B3H 4R2

Treasurer – Janet Whitman
Staff Reporter and Editor, allNovaScotia Business News, Halifax
1660 Hollis St., Halifax, NS, B3J 2R7

Benjamin Perryman
Lawyer and Doctoral Candidate at Yale Law School
6470 Chebucto Rd., Halifax, NS B3L 1L4

Secretary – Barbara Darby
PhD, LLB, Lawyer
310- 1550 Bedford Highway, Bedford, NS B4A 1E6

Personnel Committee – Jacqueline Gahagan
PhD; Interim Director, School of Health and Human Performance, Dalhousie University
6230 South St., Halifax, NS B3H 3J5

John McCracken
Former PR and Atlantic Communications Rep for CUPE (retired)
271 Brownlow Ave., Dartmouth, NS B3B 1W6

Personnel Committee – Michelle Cohen
National Equality and Human Rights Rep for CUPE NS, NFLD and Labrador
271 Brownlow Ave, Dartmouth, NS B3B 1W6

Elunid Jones
Nancy Chair in Women’s Studies, MSVU, 166 Bedford Hwy, Halifax, NS B3M 2J6

Hannah Garson
Law Student, Dalhousie University